Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Bee Hunter / Vino Philo LLC

Our Event Calendar

January 2019
AFWC
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 - Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Venue: 3000 Northeast 151st Street North Miami, FL 33181
Contact: Ali Nemo 9413201678, shari@afwcandgala.com
AFWC Sipping Through America
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Venue: FIU Biscayne Bay Campus, Chaplin School of Hospitality 3000 Northeast 151st Street North Miami, FL 33181
Contact: AFWC 561-504-0206, shari@afwcandgala.com
Varietals & More Tasting
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Venue: 54 Royal Palm Pointe, Vero Beach, FL 32960
Contact: Alisa Nemo 941-320-1678, beehunterwine@gmail.com
The Winemakers Table
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Venue: 2875 S Congress Ave (A) Delray Beach FL 33445
Crab Cake Cook-Off
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Venue: Big White Tent at Main & Spruce, Fort Bragg
Contact: Visit Mendocino 707-961-3463
Aurora Theatre Company Presents "Creditors"
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Venue: 2081 Addison Street Berkeley, CA 94704
Contact: Aurora Theatre Company 510.843.4822
February 2019
YMCA Sip & Savor
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Thu, Feb 7, 2019
Venue: 1 Fort Mason, San Francisco, CA 94109
Contact: YMCA San Francisco 4154527561, lvillalobos@ymcasf.org
March 2019
2019 Del Mar Tasting
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Venue: 2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd, Del Mar, CA 92014
Contact: Family Winemakers (916) 498-7500, info@familywinemakers.org
June 2019
Vero Beach Wine & Film Festival
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Venue: Vero Beach Florida
Contact: Vero Beach Wine & Film Festival 772-925-9110, contact@vbwff.com